top of page

'Sing' began production in the height of lockdown during the end of 2020 and as a result, it was recorded between home studios in Ulladulla NSW, Bomaderry NSW, Croydon NSW and producer, Matt Fell's Love Hz studios in Leichhardt NSW. The record features myself on vocals, acoustic guitar, as well as some ancillary electric guitar parts, Ollie Thorpe on electric guitars & pedal steel, Miles Thomas on drums, Christina Mullany on vocals, Luke Moller on violin, James Church on lap steel and Matt Fell on bass, ancillary instruments & overall production. Songwriters on the album, aside from myself, include Clare Bowen, Brandon Robert Young, Christina Mullany, Cassidy Ford, Robert Shirey Kelly, Imogen Clark & James T. Slater. Mixed by Matt Fell. Mastered by Kathy Naunton. Design by Dan Stanley Freeman. Photography by Reece McMillan. Sing’ is an insightful reflection on travelling the world sharing my music, surviving cancer and rising against all odds. I truly hope it brings you as much joy listening to it as it's brought me making it for you. 



1. Love Is Love (Timothy James Bowen, Imogen Clark, Christina Mullany)

2. Coming Home (Timothy James Bowen, Brandon Robert Young)

3. In the Arms of a Woman (Timothy James Bowen)

4. I See You (Timothy James Bowen)

5. The Warmth of You (Timothy James Bowen, Brandon Robert Young)

6. Sing (Timothy James Bowen)

7. Meet Me There (Timothy James Bowen, Cassidy Ford, Robert Shirey Kelly)

8. Rise from the Ashes (Timothy James Bowen, Clare Bowen, James T Slater)

9. In Their Shoes (Timothy James Bowen)

10. Let Love Reign (Timothy James Bowen)

11. Go Quietly (Timothy James Bowen)

12. Lilies of Gymea (Timothy James Bowen, Clare Bowen, Brandon Robert Young)


Sing CD (2023)

SKU: TJB-004
    bottom of page